Hi, everyone!

I’m Mina Wülfing, your friendly neighbourhood tomboy!

I grew up on the wild Alberta prairie around cows and horses, and I've brought that down-to-earth sensibility with me into adulthood and big-city life. You might still find a bit of hay in my hair from time to time; a girl can leave the country, but it never quite leaves her.


  • I'm pansexual, and the only corporeal thing I'm picky about is smell. Whatever you look like, wherever you're from, whatever personal idiosyncrasies you might have, you're welcome in my arms.
  • In keeping with the rest of my lifestyle, I do not shave or wear makeup. I could be into either as a kink thing, but I won't do them as a matter of course.
  • Thanks to my physically demanding job in the warehousing and shipping industry, my body is a good sight closer to "brick shithouse" than "runway model." I have thicker biceps than most of the men I know, and thighs that could probably crush a watermelon if I felt like wasting a perfectly good watermelon.
  • I plan to specialize in kink and fetish exploration, but I'm enthusiastically up for a good old-fashioned roll in the hay, too!
  • I live just south of downtown, and do not have an incall space at this time. Ergo, I'll be doing outcalls only within reasonable transit distance of downtown. If you want me to come out further (outside of what used to be transit zone 1), you'll need to pay for transportation, as I'd rather not spend two hours commuting for a one-hour appointment.
  • As I do have a full-time job, I'm going to be a very low-volume provider. Look for me on Fridays and/or Saturdays, and perhaps the odd weekday evening.
  • Cash only at this time, I have yet to get any crypto provider to talk to my bank successfully.
  • Follow me on Switter @mightymina (https://switter.at/@mightymina) for current status and upcoming prebook periods.

Thanks for checking me out, and I hope you'll drop me a line! I'd love to spend some time with you soon. :) ♥